Author Topic: The Mondo Sessions April 2008 with Darren Tate, Dale Corderoy, and Lange (04-14-08)  (Read 5693 times)

Mark Kane

  • Party107 Founder
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2037
    • View Profile
    • Email
Daybreakers Mix

1 Electrobios & Interplay - With You (Original Mix) Anjunadeep
2 Dj Remy - Good Vibration (Roland kli Remix) Shinichi Recordings
3 Sia - The Girl You Lost (Sander van Doorn Remix) Malestrom
4 Jerry Ropero Feat. Cozi - The Storm (Inpetto Dub mix) Postivia
5 Lustral - When My Satellite Falls Down (Terry Bones Mix) Audio Jelly Records
6 Gareth Emery - This Is That (Original Mix) 5AM Records
7 Boom Jinx feat Key - Eternal Reminiscence (Oliver Smith Remix)  Anjunabeats
8 Dale Corderoy - At Night (Instrumental Mix) Mondo Records
9 Oakenfold - Not Over (Adam White Remix) Perfecto Records

Sunsetters Mix

10 Jorn Van Deynhoven - Godspeed (Joshua Cunningham Dub Mix) Unleashed Records

The Big Tune

11 A/B Project - Another Time (Icone Remix) Mondo Records

12 Kamil Polner - Earth_Protector (7 Skies & Static Blue Remix) Alter Ego Records
13 Sami Sarri - Sweet (Mike Shiver Remix) Captured Music
14 Ferrin and Low - Westworld (Main Mix) Fenology Records

Lange Guest Mix:
Stone Canyon feat LDN - Rest Here (Chris Reece dub)
Lenny Kravitz - Believe in me (Mind One Dub)
Ernesto Vs Bastian - Thrill (EvsB's Reflecting Diversity Mix)
Lange - Songless (Club Mix)
Martin Roth & Alex Bartless - Off The World (Lange Remix)