Author Topic: Vital Radio 156 with Yohan and Dj Endgame  (Read 4450 times)


  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 170
    • View Profile
    • Email
Vital Radio 156 with Yohan and Dj Endgame
« on: January 17, 2012, 12:46:31 pm »
Vital Radio 156 with Yohan and Dj Endgame

Hour 1: Dj Endgame
(Right Click, Save As)

In 2008, along with Aren DeJong, M2J and David Akermanis, Endgame pioneered the Vital Radio experience, a premium radio program bringing together the best music and biggest guests from all across the globe.

In 2011 Endgame teamed up with fellow Dj David Akermanis to form the duo: Speedboats and Big Explosions. Their first single ‘Hazel Eyes’, laced with the vocals of Marcie, was picked up by System Recordings in New York.  With the first track under their belt, the duo has been keeping busy both in the studio and on the decks.

Tonight’s Vital Radio Resident Mix has a bit of a different format – Endgame kicks back and throws on  tracks from all kinds of genres, at all different tempos, for an informal 1 hour set.

01. Sneaky Sound System – We Love (Pleasurekraft Remix)
02. Josh Feedblack & Claudio Barracu – One More Time (Original Mix)
03. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
04. TJR – One Love (Original Mix)
05. David Jones – Evelyn (Original Mix)
06. Deetron – Starblazer (Original Mix)
07. Arthur Baker feat Jimmy Somerville – I Believe In Love (Joris Voorn Vocal Mix)
08. Christian Dehugo – Undermeans (Original Mix)
09. Umek – Promise Land (Original Mix)
10. Pleasurekraft – Satyr Song (Umek Remix)
11. Marco Lys – Go (Original Mix)

Hour 2: Yohan
(Right Click, Save As)

Electronic music has no boundaries… only limits are within the human creativity. Taking that concept as his mantra for DJing, Yohan refuses to be bound to certain genre or sound.

While Yohan loves every genre of electronic music, from ambient/chill out to deep house to progressive to trance to hard techno and everything in between, Yohan loves to be creative in blending various aspects of electronic music into a smooth flowing storyline in his sets. This mindset has helped Yohan to be a versatile DJ, able to play any genre and come out with an unique sounding set.

Yohan brings us “Patio Music”, a sound sure to smooth out the next 60 minutes on the Vital Radio Experience.

1. Yofunk – J City
2. Homework – I Got One (Mercury remix)
3. Modern Amusement – Cold as Ice (Louie Fresco remix)
4. DJ Phono – Gone (David August vocal mix)
5. Joyce Muniz – Bedstories (Mr Ho remix)
6. Lee Foss – Warriors
7. Leif – Almost Invisible
8. Samantha Jones – Subconscious (Lee Foss Subconscious Strawberry remix)
9. Maceo Plex – Falling
10. Volta Cab – Welcome to Downtown (Dana Berquist & Peder G remix)
11. Pet Shop Boys – Can You Forgive Her (MK Bicycle dub)
12. Robert Rodriguez – Like I Said
13. Maceo Plex – Your Style
14. Eats Everything – Entrance Song
15. Funk d’void – Lovin’ (Your Body mix)
16. Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo (Andreas Saag’s House Perspective mix)

Vital Radio - on Party 107 Sunday Nights 11:00pm-1:00am (EST)