Author Topic: Amplitude Radio 033 - 15th May 2010  (Read 5074 times)

Double A

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
    • Email
Amplitude Radio 033 - 15th May 2010
« on: May 22, 2010, 06:26:50 am »

[color="red"]LIVE[/color] with Ant Attwood[/size]
Saturday 15th May 2010
with special guest [color="red"] Dale Chambers[/color][/size]


The first of the 2 shows in the month of May and I have a great guest mix in store for you.  Friend of mine and the show, Dale Chambers will be performing the duties of guest mixer.  Dale hasn't appeared on one of my shows since DESTINATION:trance 20 way back in September 2007. Yes it's really been that long!!  Since the last time we had him on the show, Dale has put together a string of remixes of some of the all time greats, "Cafe Del Mar" and "PPK - Resurrection".  Dale is also performing at Ministry of Sound in London next Friday so be sure to go and check his set out in the bar.

Hour 1 of the show features me playing my latest and greatest of May 2010 including something new on Red Force, Perceptive Recordings and potentially the tune of the summer.  Be sure to tune in to find out what it is......

See you Saturday


01. Super8 & Tab - Black is The New Yellow (Activa Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Driving Force  - Through The Years (Sunny Lax Mix) [Red Force]
03. Thomas Bronzwaer - Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Mix) [ASOT]
04. Med & Neil Bamford - Light Up [Perceptive Recordings]
05. Will Holland & Moonchild - Arctic Kiss (Andy Blueman Instrumental Mix) [Enhanced]
06. Paul Webster - Punchbag [Subculture]
07. 4 Strings - Daytime (Sean Tyas Mix) [Liquid]
08. Phlash - Frantic Theme (Bryan Kearney Mix) [Massif]
09. Arctic Moon - True Romance [FSOE]
10. Sly One vs Jurrane - Everything To Me [Discover]

Dale Chambers Guest Mix

01. Max Graham feat Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Estiva Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith - Angel (Mark Eteson & Ben Nicky Remix) [Vandit Digital]
03. Andy Tau - Static (Sonic Element Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
04. High Noon At Salinas & Kyrst - Virgin Kyle Beach (Angel Ace Remix) [Magic Island Recordings]
05. Andy Moor ft Carrie Skipper - She Moves (DNS Project Mix) [AVA Recordings]
06. Oxide & Poonyk Feat. Aelyn - For You (Ucast Motion Remix) [Monster]
07. Simon Patterson - Taxi [Reset]
08. Matt Skyer - Devil (Original Mix) [Timeline Music]
09. Taylor & Close - Shotgun [Abstract Recordings]
10. Milo.Nl meets Invincible - 7th Day 2010 (Nick Larson Remix) [High Fashion Digital]
11. Charlie G And Vandall - Love Parade (Original Mix)    

Winamp: high :: low
Real: high :: low
WMP: high :: low

« Last Edit: May 22, 2010, 06:33:43 am by Double A »