Universal Soundz 600 Celebration - 6 Hours Nonstop Sets!

Posted Wed, Jan 31, 2018 12:54 PM CST

Universal Soundz 600 Celebration - 6 Hours Nonstop Sets!


Tuesday February 20 marks the 600th episode of Mike Saint-Jules' Universal Soundz, which will be celebrated with a massive 6 hour nonstop episode with guests JES, Johnny Yono, Steve Allen, and Stoneface & Terminal!

The 600th episode starts at 1:00 PM Eastern / 19:00 CET / 18:00 UK!

Congrats to Mike for over 12 years of Universal Soundz!