The Locals Project 2014 - Connection Through Sound (2014-06-23)

Posted Sun, Jun 22, 2014 2:09 PM CDT

The Locals Project 2014 - Connection Through Sound (2014-06-23)


TLP and The Vanishing Point presents The Locals Project - Connection Through Sound, a special broadcast this Monday with 16 DJs supporting the local NYC electronic music scene! The show starts at 10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific / 16:00 CET / 15:00 UK!

Monday June 23:

10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific / 16:00 CET - Amor E

11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific / 17:00 CET - Daniel Nusdeo

12:05 PM Eastern / 9:05 AM Pacific / 18:05 CET - Cero

1:05 PM Eastern / 10:05 AM Pacific / 19:05 CET - Gai Barone

2:05 PM Eastern / 11:05 AM Pacific / 20:05 CET - Rory James

3:10 PM Eastern / 12:10 PM Pacific / 21:05 CET - Mir Omar

4:05 PM Eastern / 1:05 PM Pacific / 22:05 CET - Kaeno

5:05 PM Eastern / 2:05 PM Pacific / 23:05 CET - Indecent Noise

6:05 PM Eastern / 3:05 PM Pacific / 00:05 CET - Bryan Kearney

7:05 PM Eastern / 4:05 PM Pacific / 01:05 CET - Dave Correa

8:05 PM Eastern / 5:05 PM Pacific / 02:05 CET - Thomas Datt

9:05 PM Eastern / 6:05 PM Pacific / 03:05 CET - Monoverse

10:05 PM Eastern / 7:05 PM Pacific / 04:05 CET - Andski

11:05 PM Eastern / 8:05 PM Pacific / 05:05 CET - Dave Barbera

Tuesday June 24:

12:00 AM Eastern / 9:00 PM Pacific / 06:00 CET - Ceaz Amaze

1:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 PM Pacific / 07:00 CET - Daniel Sea

2:05 AM Eastern / 11:05 PM Pacific / 08:05 CET - Mike Squillo