UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 400 XXL - 25 Sets to celebrate 8 years on air (2012-07-13)

Posted Sat, Jul 14, 2012 2:36 AM CDT

Tonight's the night.. or rather weekend.. UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 400 is here!! 25 DJs.. spanning 3 days of music... -THIS- is the ultimate event that you do NOT want to miss.

Tune in Friday from 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK / 14:00 EST on: www.party107.com

All times CET:

Friday:
20.00 - DJ Ruben Pinho
22.00 - DJ Mostfa

Saturday:
00.00 - DJ Madow
02.00 - DJ Ispo
03.00 - DJ Mark Rey
05.00 - DJ Chorey
07.00 - Greg Corbett
09.00 - DJ Kevin S
10.20 - DJ Qomplainerz
11.25 - DJ Woody Darlington
12.25 - DJ Tecnomind
14.25 - Juliet Star
15.25 - Katsarov
16.25 - MACKerMD Dark & Epic EP Filler
16.50 - Classic UF 150 Set

18.00 - Break for Tic Tac Trance with Martin Mueller

20.00 - DJ Miss Vicky Wood
23.00 - DJ Pinscher

Sunday:
01.45 - DJ Audiohaarp
02.35 - DJ Darren Bayton
03.35 - DJ Graviti
04.30 - LaCow
05.35 - DJ Zombie In Progress
06.35 - DJ Dazzle
07.35 - DJ Paul Veth
08.35 - DJ Vadim Soloviev
09.35 - DJ Acriked
10.40 - Daniel Wanrooy

During this event, MACKerMD's "Dark & Epic EP" will be played to fill up gaps.

- MACKerMD - Afternoon Movietime (Original Mix)
- MACKerMD - Euphoric Symphonic Thing (Original Mix)
- MACKerMD - Dark & Epic (Original Mix)

This EP will be released on Overtmind Records later this year.

More Info