"Club Popular" Debut with David Johnson (2011-08-16)

Posted Mon, Aug 15, 2011 10:19 PM EDT

Club Popular Debut with David Johnson (2011-08-16)

David Johnson (previously of production duos Johnson & Corbett and David & Carr) returns to Party107 this Tuesday with his new solo show entitled "Club Popular". Club Popular is a weekly 60 minute show that gives listeners a peek into David's record crate which features the hottest tracks being played in clubs at the moment.

Catch the debut episode on Party107 this Tuesday at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific / 03:00 CET (Wed) / 02:00 UK (Wed) which was recorded live from David's gig in Tampa this past weekend!