Quest4Trance LIVE from Belgium with Jorn van Deynhoven, Fast Distance, Signum, and more (2011-06-03)

Fri, May 27, 2011 5:07 PM EDT - Posted by Mark Kane

Quest4Trance LIVE from Belgium with Jorn van Deynhoven, Fast Distance, Signum, and more (2011-06-03)


On Friday June 3rd, 2011, Party107 will be presenting a special LIVE broadcast of Quest4Trance from LED Room at Noxx Antwerp in Belgium! This event's massive lineup includes:

Jorn van Deynhoven
Signum
Fast Distance
Virtual Vault
Kristof van den Berghe
Ferry Tayle
Angelique
Magik
ELHaag
Vaughn
Steeff
Mark Sixma aka M6

If you'd like to experience this event in person, you can grab your tickets right now at quest4trance.nl.

The LIVE broadcast starts at 4:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET / 21:00 UK and will feature all sets from the Main Room:

4:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET / 21:00 UK - Angelique!
5:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET / 22:00 UK - Angelique! b2b Vaughn
6:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CET / 23:00 UK - ELHaag
7:30 PM EDT / 01:30 CET / 00:30 UK - Virtual Vault
9:00 PM EDT / 03:00 CET / 02:00 UK - Magik
10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CET / 03:30 UK - Jorn van Deynhoven

UPDATE: We regret to announce that due to a last minute schedule change, Fast Distance is unable to make the event. The broadcast schedule above has been updated to reflect this change.