The Vanishing Point "A Year In Perspective" Year Mix 2010 (2010-12-27)

Posted Mon, Dec 27, 2010 11:22 AM EST

The Vanishing Point A Year In Perspective Year Mix 2010 (2010-12-27)

Catch a special episode of The Vanishing Point tonight at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 00:00 CET (Tue) / 11:00 PM UK as Kaeno presents his yearmix showcasing the best tracks of 2010. j0r-D will also be on guestmix duties for the final episode of TVP in 2010.