D.U.T.C.H. Radio 250 Celebration with over 30 DJs (2010-10-25)

Posted Fri, Oct 22, 2010 1:54 PM CDT

D.U.T.C.H. Radio 250 Celebration with over 30 DJs (2010-10-25)


On Monday October 25, D.U.T.C.H. Radio will be celebrating 250 episodes and 5 years on the air with a special event featuring over 30 Dutch DJs. The full lineup and timetable is below:

07:00 CET / 1:00 AM Eastern - Cor Fijneman
07:30 CET / 1:30 AM Eastern - Sydney
08:00 CET / 2:00 AM Eastern - Erander
08:30 CET / 2:30 AM Eastern - MXY
09:00 CET / 3:00 AM Eastern - Danzz
09:30 CET / 3:30 AM Eastern - Cicatrix
10:00 CET / 4:00 AM Eastern - Alex Fisher
10:30 CET / 4:30 AM Eastern - F-Beatz
11:00 CET / 5:00 AM Eastern - Rich Lake
11:30 CET / 5:30 AM Eastern - Jeffrey Source
12:00 CET / 6:00 AM Eastern - Divento
12:30 CET / 6:30 AM Eastern - Joia Vita
13:00 CET / 7:00 AM Eastern - JJE
13:30 CET / 7:30 AM Eastern - Adam Seller
14:00 CET / 8:00 AM Eastern - Shaine
14:30 CET / 8:30 AM Eastern - Javs
15:00 CET / 9:00 AM Eastern - LarryD
15:30 CET / 9:30 AM Eastern - Kay Wilder
16:00 CET / 10:00 AM Eastern - DJ Solo
16:30 CET / 10:30 AM Eastern - DJ Arts
17:00 CET / 11:00 AM Eastern - Daniel Wanrooy
17:30 CET / 11:30 AM Eastern - T.O.M.
18:00 CET / 12:00 PM Eastern - Linz
18:30 CET / 12:30 PM Eastern - Aerofoil
19:00 CET / 1:00 PM Eastern - Hessel
19:30 CET / 1:30 PM Eastern - Puentes
20:00 CET / 2:00 PM Eastern - 8PM
20:30 CET / 2:30 PM Eastern - Estiva
21:00 CET / 3:00 PM Eastern - Jay G
22:00 CET / 4:00 PM Eastern - j0r-D
22:30 CET / 4:30 PM Eastern - Just-D
23:00 CET / 5:00 PM Eastern - Marc Simz
23:30 CET / 5:30 PM Eastern - ELHaag

More Info