The Vanishing Point 210 Yearmix - "A Point In Perspective" (12-28-09)

Posted Thu, Dec 24, 2009 5:44 AM CST

The Vanishing Point 210 Yearmix - A Point In Perspective (12-28-09)


This Monday December 28, Kaeno will be presenting his annual "A Year In Perspective" yearmix special on The Vanishing Point recapping some of the years' hottest tunes. Catch episode 210 of TVP at its normal time of 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 00:00 CET (Tue) / 11:00 PM UK!