Trance Illumination 03 LIVE with Katsarov, Lifeless & mrsy, and Sugar DJ's (11-28-09)

Sat, Nov 28, 2009 3:12 PM EST - Posted by Mark Kane

Trance Illumination 03 LIVE with Katsarov, Lifeless & mrsy, and Sugar DJ's (11-28-09)


Tune in today starting at 4:00 PM Eastern / 22:00 CET / 9:00 PM UK for a special LIVE broadcast from Trance Illumination 03 at Club Yalta in Sofia, Bulgaria featuring Katsarov, Lifeless & mrsy, and Sugar DJ's!