Behind The Lyric 015 with Marcie, Ferry Corsten, Sarah Howells, Kyau & Albert, and more (11-03-09)

Sun, Nov 01, 2009 5:11 PM EST - Posted by Mark Kane

Behind The Lyric 015 with Marcie, Ferry Corsten, Sarah Howells, Kyau & Albert, and more (11-03-09)


Catch a brand new episode of Behind The Lyric presented by Marcie this Tuesday at 7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific / 01:00 CET (Wed) / 12:00 AM UK (Wed) featuring Ferry Corsten, Sarah Howells, Chris Lake, Kyau & Albert, Marcie, Richard Bedford, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Chus & Ceballos, Ilana Harkavy, and Made By Monkeys!