Daylight Saving Time - Party107 Schedule October 25-November 1 2009

Posted Thu, Oct 22, 2009 7:03 PM CDT

On October 25, European countries will be switching from Daylight Saving Time back to standard time and moving time back one hour. This change does not happen until the following week (November 1) in the US and Canada, so some show times may be out of sync with their native timezones for the next week.

As Party107 features a variety of shows from all over the world, we will be doing our best to accommodate as many shows as possible and have them air in the time zones native to those DJs/shows. Some days have more European shows and some days have more US/Canada shows, so depending on the day and time, show times may vary from normal depending on which time zone you are in. We understand this can be confusing, so below is a list of all shows for the week and what times they will be airing at in Eastern USA and Central European times. They also have a link to show that time in your specific time zone.

Note: Shows that have been moved from their normal Eastern USA time have been marked as "MOVED" and appear in bold. Moved shows will air one hour later in US/Canada time than their regularly scheduled time, however will be airing at their normal time in Europe. Shows that have not been moved will air one hour earlier than normal in Europe for this week.

We will also be airing portions of the TranceSound Festival 2009 on Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday during open slots in the schedule.

PARTY107 SCHEDULE FOR OCTOBER 27-NOVEMBER 1, 2009 (Remaining days only):

SATURDAY OCTOBER 31 (2 Shows Moved):
12:15 AM EDT / 05:15 CET / 4:15 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Mr & Mrs Smith
1:15 AM EDT / 06:15 CET / 5:15 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: DJ Fire
2:15 AM EDT / 07:15 CET / 6:15 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Euphoria
3:25 AM EDT / 08:25 CET / 7:25 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Tenishia
4:23 AM EDT / 09:23 CET / 8:23 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: DJ Observer
5:25 AM EDT / 10:25 CET / 9:25 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Sean Esweld
7:00 AM EDT / 12:00 CET / 11:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Robbie Rivera
8:00 AM EDT / 13:00 CET / 12:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Snake Sedrick
9:00 AM EDT / 14:00 CET / 1:00 PM UK - Trance Theory with Dmitry Minakov (MOVED)
11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CET / 3:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Probity
12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET / 4:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Ahmet Atasever
1:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Matt Darey
2:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET / 6:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Alex Bruegel
3:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET / 7:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Steve May
4:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET / 8:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Way Out West
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET / 9:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Kuffdam
6:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET / 10:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Jules & Jasper
7:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CET (Sun) / 11:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Mr Sam
8:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CET (Sun) / 12:00 AM UK (Sun) - TranceSound Festival 2009: Bart Claessen
9:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CET (Sun) / 1:00 AM UK (Sun) - TranceSound Festival 2009: Michael Splint
10:00 PM EDT / 03:00 CET (Sun) / 2:00 AM UK (Sun) - TranceSound Festival 2009: Ali Mahmud
11:00 PM EDT / 04:00 CET (Sun) / 3:00 AM UK (Sun) - TranceSound Festival 2009: Duderstadt

SUNDAY NOVEMBER 1:
12:00 AM EDT / 05:00 CET / 4:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Museartic
1:00 AM EDT / 06:00 CET / 5:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Altuna
1:00 AM EST / 07:00 CET / 6:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: DJ Magik
2:00 AM EST / 08:00 CET / 7:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Solar System
3:00 AM EST / 09:00 CET / 8:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Alex Bartlett
4:00 AM EST / 10:00 CET / 9:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Milo
5:00 AM EST / 11:00 CET / 10:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Kaseta & Graf
6:00 AM EST / 12:00 CET / 11:00 AM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Mihai Clipa
7:00 AM EST / 13:00 CET / 12:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: Uriel
8:00 AM EST / 14:00 CET / 1:00 PM UK - TranceSound Festival 2009: C Michiel de Jong
9:00 AM EST / 15:00 CET / 2:00 PM UK - Sunday's Regularly Scheduled Programming Begins