"Progressive Reaction" Debut with Fluctor (10-23-09)

Posted Tue, Oct 20, 2009 10:25 PM EDT

Progressive Reaction Debut with Fluctor (10-23-09)

Party107 welcomes Italian DJ Fluctor and his show "Progressive Reaction" to our netwaves! Tune in on Friday, October 23 for a special premiere of the show at 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific / 19:00 CET / 6:00 PM UK, and then catch the show every week at its regular time on Tuesdays at 5:00 PM Eastern / 23:00 CET.