"Lost in Trancelation" Debut with Griffin (10-04-09)

Posted Fri, Oct 02, 2009 1:32 AM CDT

Lost in Trancelation Debut with Griffin (10-04-09)


Party107 welcomes Griffin to the airwaves with his brand new twice monthly show "Lost in Trancelation". Catch the debut episode this Sunday at 3:00 PM Eastern / 21:00 CET / 8:00 PM UK with guest Vinid!