Electric Zoo Festival Preview Set by Ferry Corsten (08-03-09)

Posted Wed, Jul 29, 2009 3:14 PM PDT

Electric Zoo Festival Preview Set by Ferry Corsten (08-03-09)

As part of the upcoming Electric Zoo Festival in NYC, Party107 will be airing a few preview sets from DJs that will be spinning at the event. Tune in this coming Monday, August 3 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific / 22:00 CET / 9:00 PM UK for a set by Ferry Corsten!

The Electric Zoo Festival is a massive electronic music event that will be taking place on September 5 and 6 at Randall's Island Park in New York City. Over 50 artists and DJs will be spinning on 4 outdoor stages over the Labor Day weekend. Just some of the DJs and artists playing include Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, ATB, David Guetta, Menno de Jong, Josh Gabriel, Deadmau5, and Benny Benassi.

For the full lineup, info, and to buy tickets, check out electriczoofestival.com.

The schedule for additional Electric Zoo preview sets on Party107 will be announced soon.