"Elevator Music" Debut with dfx (07-05-09)

Posted Fri, Jul 03, 2009 3:04 PM EDT

Elevator Music Debut with dfx (07-05-09)

Tune in this Sunday, July 5 for the debut episode of a brand new two hour show by dfx called "Elevator Music". Don't be fooled by the name, this type of Elevator Music is guaranteed to lift you up and get you going! Airing twice a month, trance enthusiast dfx will be presenting the latest tunes in a banging, fast-paced 2-hour mix, topped with an occasional classic thrown in every now and then.

Elevator Music will air on the first and third Sundays of every month at 5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific / 23:00 CET / 10:00 PM UK.