"Synful Vibes" Debut on Party107 with Solid Syn (05-10-09)

Posted Sat, May 09, 2009 3:04 PM EDT

Synful Vibes Debut on Party107 with Solid Syn (05-10-09)

Party107 welcomes DJ duo Solid Syn to the netwaves with their monthly show "Synful Vibes"!

Solid Syn are SolidBase and Synerje, two young DJ's who met four years ago on a public forum. Both of them were into trance music and mixing, and about two years ago they decided to start mixing together. A project called "Solid Syn" was then born. "Synful Vibes" is a monthly two hour show featuring the best in trance from Estonia.

Catch the debut of the show on Party107 this Sunday, May 10 at 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific / 19:00 CET / 6:00 PM UK!

Also tune in at 9:00 AM Eastern before the Synful Vibes debut for a special four hour edition of Global Perception with Katsarov, Ron van den Beuken, Kenneth Thomas, and Kaeno.