"Spectrum of Sound" with Richard Guerra Debut (05-03-09)

Thu, Apr 30, 2009 4:41 AM EDT - Posted by Mark Kane

Tune in this Sunday for the debut episode of a brand new show from Richard Guerra entitled "Spectrum of Sound". Richard has been a resident on Kaeno's "The Vanishing Point" for two years and is now branching out with his own show.

Catch the debut episode this Sunday starting at 7:00 PM Eastern / 01:00 CET (Mon) / Midnight UK (Mon) and also the regular show on the first and third Sundays of every month!