"NightMusic Radio Show" Debut with The Thrillseekers (02-13-09)

Posted Thu, Feb 12, 2009 5:27 AM EST

NightMusic Radio Show Debut with The Thrillseekers (02-13-09)

Party107 welcomes The Thrillseekers' monthly show the "NightMusic Radio Show" to our Friday lineup!

The Thrillseekers is legendary UK producer and DJ Steve Helstrip. Over the last 10 years he has stood at the forefront of both club and electronic dance music culture by releasing over 60 club-stomping productions like the melodic trance classic "Synaesthesia" and club anthems "By Your Side", "Waiting Here For You", and "The Last Time". Steve has also played over 500 gigs in 70 countries worldwide, landed himself in DJ Magazine's Top 100 DJs chart 4 times, and sold an impressive amount of records with his compilation series selling over 50,000 copies and "Synaesthesia" selling a staggering 1 million copies.

Catch the NightMusic Radio Show debut this Friday the 13th and the regular show every second Friday of the month on Party107 starting at 11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific / 17:00 CET / 4:00 PM UK!