"Moody Melodies" with Andrew Parsons returns (02-04-09)

Posted Wed, Feb 04, 2009 4:00 PM EST

Moody Melodies with Andrew Parsons returns (02-04-09)

"Moody Melodies" with DJ and RealMusic Recordings label boss Andrew Parsons returns to Party107 this Wednesday after a year on hiatus! The show's brand new time is the first and third Wedesndays of every month from 6-8 PM Eastern.

Catch episode 100 of Moody Melodies (the re-launch episode) Wednesday, February 4 at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 00:00 CET (Tuesday) / 11:00 PM UK featuring Andrew's recent set in Washington, DC.