"Perfect Peak" Debut with Dreas (01-02-09)

Posted Thu, Jan 01, 2009 3:31 PM EST

Perfect Peak Debut with Dreas (01-02-09)

Party107 is pleased to welcome Dreas' new show "Perfect Peak" to our Friday lineup!

Hailing from Sweden, Dreas is one of Europe's best kept secrets in trance of late. Heavily supported productions on leading labels, a successful residency at his own club night and an ever growing demand for his djing and production skills means he will not remain a secret much longer. Perfect Peak follows the redline of the Peak concept that started in Sweden in 2007 as club/Event concept called "Club Peak". Soon to be followed up with the record label "Just Peak Music", Perfect Peak is the show where Dreas will showcase his new tracks and also new tracks from his label amongst other quality tracks out there.

The debut episode of Perfect Peak on Party107 airs this Friday (January 2) at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 18:00 CET / 5:00 PM UK.

Also check out Dreas' new single "Mormugao" with his brother Alex Robert in stores now!

More Info