"Grube & Hovsepian Sessions" Debut (09-24-08)

Posted Tue, Sep 23, 2008 4:35 PM EDT

Grube & Hovsepian Sessions Debut (09-24-08)

Party107 resident DJ and producer Tim Grube returns to the airwaves this Wednesday for a brand new show with production partner Mike Hovsepian. You know Tim from past shows such as the "TranceRun Weekly Radio Show" and "Dance Essentials", as well as production projects Tek-Ne and Grube & Hovsepian.

The new show called Grube & Hovsepian Sessions will air on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month from 6-8 PM Eastern.

Catch the debut episode this Wednesday (September 24) at 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Pacific / 23:00 CET / 22:00 UK!