"Adjusted Sounds" with Eric Foard Returns (08-08-08)

Posted Wed, Aug 06, 2008 4:08 AM EDT

Adjusted Sounds with Eric Foard Returns (08-08-08)

"Adjusted Sounds" with Eric Foard returns this Friday after an almost three year hiatus! Adjusted Sounds is back as a monthly two hour show on the second Friday of every month.

Catch the special "Olympics" return episode on 08-08-08 at 8 PM (Pacific time that is)...or 11:00 PM Eastern / 05:00 CET (Sat) / 04:00 UK (Sat)!