Party107 Welcomes "Diversified" with Binary Finary

Posted Thu, Apr 17, 2008 9:42 PM EDT

Party107 Welcomes Diversified with Binary Finary

Party107 is pleased to welcome Binary Finary's show "Diversified" to our Friday lineup!

Binary Finary are producers Stuart Matheson and Matt Laws who were responsible for massive trance tunes like "1998", "1999", and "2000", all of which quickly became worldwide classics. In 2006 they released an album entitled "The Lost Tracks" which included 16 previously unreleased tracks, and they also operate their own digital record label, Binary Finary Recordings.

"Diversified" is a monthly show featuring a diverse blend of electronic music styles including progressive, trance, tech, and techno.

Catch the debut episode on Friday, April 25 at 10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific / 16:00 CET / 3 PM UK and then again every fourth Friday at the same time for the regular monthly broadcast!