Destination Bulgaria 066 with Katsarov, Mike Koglin, and DJ Bobby D (02-10-08)

Posted Sat, Feb 09, 2008 6:25 PM CST

Destination Bulgaria 066 with Katsarov, Mike Koglin, and DJ Bobby D (02-10-08)


Tune in Sunday at 10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific / 16:00 CET / 5:00 PM EET for Destination Bulgaria 066 with Katsarov, Mike Koglin, and DJ Bobby D. The extended three hour show starts one hour earlier this week.

More Info