Party107 Welcomes "Moor Music" with Andy Moor

Posted Tue, Feb 05, 2008 6:04 PM EST

Party107 Welcomes Moor Music with Andy Moor

Party107 is pleased to welcome Andy Moor's new syndicated show "Moor Music" to our Tuesday lineup!

Andy Moor will need no introduction to the majority of readers, currently sitting at number 30 in the world DJ poll, producer and remixer to the stars and a member of numerous acts including Leama & Moor, Tilt, and Whiteroom to name a few. "Moor Music" is a monthly show featuring a 1-hour mix by Andy himself, including exclusive productions and edits on his label AVA Recordings.

Catch the debut episode on Tuesday February 12, 2008 at 8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific / 02:00 CET (Wednesday) and every third Tuesday of the month at the same time for the regular monthly broadcast!