UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 150 - 3 Year Anniversary Edition - 30+ Hours of Sets (09-28-07)!

Wed, Sep 26, 2007 11:34 PM PDT - Posted by DJ Mark

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 150 - 3 Year Anniversary Edition - 30+ Hours of Sets (09-28-07)!


Tune in starting this Friday (September 28) at 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 20:00 CET for a special 3 year anniversary edition of UNLiMiTED FRiDAY featuring over 30 hours of sets! The full lineup including times is:

Friday, September 28:
2:00 PM - Manuel Le Saux
4:00 PM - David and Carr
5:00 PM - BiG MiKE
6:00 PM - MACKerMD
8:00 PM - Suzy Solar
9:00 PM - Mark Kane
10:00 PM - *** BREAK FOR DJ NEMESIS' ALPHA SESSIONS 10-11 PM EASTERN ***
11:00 PM - Arke

Saturday, September 29:
1:00 AM - Entertijn
3:00 AM - Eric Carmeo
4:00 AM - WERDNA
5:00 AM - Chris Allen
7:00 AM - SJ Regan and Digitalchild
9:00 AM - LaCow
10:20 AM - Laura Katana
12:00 PM - *** BREAK FOR DESTINATION:TRANCE 12-2 PM EASTERN ***
2:00 PM - Mike Noir
4:00 PM - *** BREAK FOR ALIAS 5 4-5 PM EASTERN ***
5:00 PM - DJ Ampz
6:00 PM - XiJaro
8:00 PM - Kaenow
10:00 PM - Christian Drost

Sunday, September 30:
12:00 AM - Olivio D'Eclipse
4:50 AM - Aaron Joseph
6:50 AM - James Williams
7:58 AM - TBA

Above times Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -4). Click each time to see it in your time zone. Times may vary by a few minutes due to varying set lengths.

We'd love to hear from you during the show. Check out our live IRC chat at irc.mixxnet.net/#party107 or use our Java or fully web-based IRC clients.

More Info