The Vanishing Point 067 vs Peak Control with John Avenida, Living Daylight, Kaenow, and Soliquid (04-02-07)

Posted Mon, Apr 02, 2007 2:30 PM CDT

The Vanishing Point 067 vs Peak Control with John Avenida, Living Daylight, Kaenow, and Soliquid (04-02-07)


Tune in today starting at 5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific / 23:00 CET for The Vanishing Point 067 vs Peak Control. The two Monday shows go back to back with a bonus hour of Peak Control followed by The Vanishing Point with DJ Kaenow and Soliquid.