DESTINATION:trance Debut!

Posted Fri, Jan 19, 2007 4:32 AM EST

DESTINATION:trance Debut!

DESTINATION:trance returns after the success of the Top 50 of 2006 show. This time it's on a regular basis airing on the first, third, and where applicable, fifth Saturday of every month.

Phil and Ant will be hosting the first hour showcasing top new tunes and a few older faves too. The second hour of the show is dedicated to a guestmixer who will rock your speakers.

To kick things off, where better to start than the man who headlined the very first Sixth Sense. He's the owner of Instant Music and the producer who has remixed many top tunes along with making several of his own. He is of course Andy Bagguley.

Catch the debut of DESTINATION:trance this Saturday LIVE at Noon Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific / 5:00 PM GMT / 18:00 CET, only on Party107!

More Info