The Vanishing Point 050 - Massive 50th Episode Celebration (12-04-06)!

Posted Sun, Dec 03, 2006 5:27 AM EST

The Vanishing Point 050 - Massive 50th Episode Celebration (12-04-06)!

This Monday marks episode 050 of "The Vanishing Point" presented by DJ Kaenow. To celebrate 50 great shows, DJ Kaenow has planned a massive day filled with exclusive sets from lots of big names and great DJs in the Electronic music scene!

This very special episode will start at a special time, 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific / 19:00 Central European on Monday, December 4th, 2006.

The full lineup for this massive 20 hour event is:

Monday, December 4, 2006:

1:00 PM: Joe Cozzi

2:00 PM: Soliquid

3:00 PM: Filo and Peri

4:00 PM: Breakfast

5:00 PM: Matt Darey

6:00 PM: Kaenow

7:00 PM: Thomas Datt

8:00 PM: BiG MiKE

9:00 PM: Kamil Polner

10:00 PM: Thomas Bronzwaer

11:00 PM: Bart Claessen

Tuesday, December 5, 2006:

12:00 AM: Jowan

1:00 AM: Relik

2:00 AM: Mallocra Lee

3:00 AM: Groove Eric

4:00 AM: T4L

5:00 AM: Mark Sherry

6:00 AM: Xpander

7:00 AM: Eyekon

8:00 AM: Ampz

Above times Eastern USA (GMT -5)

To tune in, choose your stream on our Listen page.

Don't forget to tune in before the show for the rest of Monday's normal lineup at earlier times, including:

Red River Melodies with Justin Dobslaw (8:00 AM Eastern / 14:00 CET)

Netrom Waves with Morty Lines (10:00 AM Eastern / 16:00 CET)

French Revolution with Jerome Serra (11:00 AM Eastern / 17:00 CET)

Special thanks to DJ Kaenow for putting this event on and for all the guest DJs participating!

More Info