AudioEClipse Returns With Great Guests!

Posted Thu, Sep 07, 2006 2:17 AM EDT

AudioEClipse returns after a several month hiatus with a great comeback lineup featuring sets from:

DJ LuJan (Trance and Electro Sets)

Thomas Penton

Ronski Speed


Mark Sherry

It all starts Thursday, September 14, 2006 at 9 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 AM Central European Time (Sep 15), only on Party107!