Welcome to Party107

Party107 is a 100% commercial-free Internet radio station devoted to bringing you the best trance and progressive sets 24/7 since 2003.

· About Party107


Featured DJ

Martin Mueller
Germany Duisburg, Germany
In the pasts Martin was listening for years to a famous national radiostation called "Sunshine Live" which pla... Read More

Latest News

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 750 XXL - Over 29 hours of sets (2019-04-05)!
Posted Fri, Apr 05, 2019 2:03 PM EDT

Tune in Friday April 5th starting at 2:00PM Eastern / 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK for a very special 29+ hour celebration for 750 episodes of UNLiMiTED FRiDAY, presented by MACKerMD!

Friday April 5:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET - DJ ACRiKED
3:55 PM EDT / 21:55 CET - DJ Ampz
6:30 PM EDT / 00:30 CET (Sat) - DJ Andrson
9:45 PM EDT / 03:45 CET (Sat) - DJ Azrael

Saturday April 6:
12:50 AM EDT / 06:50 CET - DJ Hen Solo aka Soloz
2:50 AM EDT / 08:50 CET - DJ Hisham Yahia
[...]

Read More
 
Trance Culture Top 100 of 2018 - 7+ Hour Nonstop Mix (2018-12-25)
Posted Mon, Dec 24, 2018 1:54 PM EST
Trance Culture Top 100 of 2018 - 7+ Hour Nonstop Mix (2018-12-25)

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from Party107! Tune in December 25th starting at 5:00 AM Eastern / 11:00 CET / 10:00 UK for a 7+ hour nonstop mix of Trance Culture's Top 100 tracks of 2018, hosted by Veselin Tasev!

Read More
 
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 700 XXL - Extended 25+ hour episode (2018-04-20)!
Posted Fri, Apr 20, 2018 2:51 AM EDT

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY celebrates 700 episodes and over 13 years on the air with a special 25+ hour edition starting this Friday, April 20 at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK / 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific! Lineup includes Suzy Solar, DJ Ampz, DJ Azrael, Daniel Wanrooy, ...

Read More
 
Universal Soundz 600 Celebration - 6 Hours Nonstop Sets!
Posted Wed, Jan 31, 2018 1:54 PM EST
Universal Soundz 600 Celebration - 6 Hours Nonstop Sets!

Tuesday February 20 marks the 600th episode of Mike Saint-Jules' Universal Soundz, which will be celebrated with a massive 6 hour nonstop episode with guests JES, Johnny Yono, Steve Allen, and Stoneface & Terminal!

Read More
 
Trance Culture Top 100 of 2017 - 8 Hour Set! (2017-12-26)
Posted Wed, Dec 20, 2017 10:04 PM EST
Trance Culture Top 100 of 2017 - 8 Hour Set! (2017-12-26)

Tune in Tuesday December 26th at 5:00 AM EST / 11:00 CET / 10:00 UK for a special 8 hour nonstop set by Veselin Tasev, spinning Trance Culture's Top 100 tracks of 2017!

Read More
 
Complete News Archive