Author Topic: Upcoming Progressive Transmission Guests  (Read 1463 times)

corbett

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 737
    • View Profile
    • Email
Upcoming Progressive Transmission Guests
« on: May 05, 2012, 01:52:04 am »
Greg Corbett presents Progressive Transmission
Every Wednesday EVERY week - 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT





Progressive Transmission 337 - 2012-05-09
5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT

Guest - Daniel Wanrooy






Progressive Transmission 338 - 2012-05-16
5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT

PT Resident - Daniel Minaya




Progressive Transmission 339 - 2012-05-23
5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT

Guest - Matt Fax






Progressive Transmission 340 - 2012-05-29
5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT

Gellert Horvath




Progressive Transmission 341 - 2012-06-06
5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT

Guest - DJ Cid K

« Last Edit: May 05, 2012, 02:10:39 am by corbett »
Progressive Transmission - Every Wednesday!
5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT (Wed/Thurs)