Author Topic: UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 350 - With 20 DJs  (Read 4425 times)

MACKerMD

  • Staff Member
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 776
    • ICQ Messenger - 39306682
    • View Profile
    • http://www.unlimitedfriday.com/
    • Email
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 350 - With 20 DJs
« on: July 29, 2011, 03:58:37 pm »
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY - 350   :headbang:




*



UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 350 XXL - 07/29/2011
=================================
USA: UF350 XXL will start on FRiDAY at approx 2 PM EASTERN and will last till SUNDAY approx 4 PM or 6 PM EASTERN
EUROPE: UF350 XXL will start on FRiDAY at approx 8 PM C.E.T. and will last till SUNDAY approx 10 PM or 12 AM C.E.T.
AUSTRALIA: UF350 XXL will start very early for you buggers down under... and will end very late after the weekend...  :cool:


UNLiMiTED FRiDAY is PROUD to present as OFFiCiAL SPONSORS:

DiGiDANCE
and

ASTRAL MUSIC


sponsored by J&T Records
(defunked, but thanks to them, we wouldn't be here)


Equipment powered by WB Elektron
** Keep working on your return, boys... **



Also click on these
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY ViDEO ARCHiVE
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY AUDiO ARCHiVE



LINE UP: (in random order of appearance)
===============================

- 01. DJ ALiSA SCHRANZO SALYJE  
( LT - Hardtechno / Schranz )

- 02. DJ DAZZLE                  
( NL - Trance )

- 03. DJ JOOP                    
( NL - Trance / House )

- 04. DJ LACOW                  
( US - Trance )

- 05. DJ LEE CAMPBELL            
( XX - Trance / House )

- 06. DJ MADOW                  
( XX - Trance / House )

- 07. DJ MANiC-D                
( NL - Experimental Electro )

- 08. DJ MARK REY                
( ES - Trance / Hardhouse / TECHNO )

- 09. DJ MASHA ARCTiCA          
( RU - Trance / House )

- 10. DJ MiNKiLLA CDJ            
( RU - Hardcore )

- 11. DJ PAUL ADAM              
( UK - Trance )

- 12. DJ PAUL VETH              
( NL - House )

- 13. DJ RiCH LAKE              
( NL - Trance )

- 14. DJ SAMY JARRAR            
( XX - Techno )

- 15. DJ TENSOR and RE-DiRECTiON
( XX - Hardstyle / Hardcore )

- 16. DJ THE REDDMAN            
( US - Fidget / House )

- 17. DJ TiMPiE                  
( NL - Trance )

- 18. DJ ViCKY WOOD              
( UK - Trance )

- 19. DJ WEZ SAUNDERS            
( US - House / Lounge )

- 20. DJ YER-ONE                
( NL - Trance )




..a VERY SPECiAL 350th EPiSODE EVENT....

Keep checking THiS page for more updates..


Tonight...
July 29th 2011...
This will mark the 350th episode of UNLiMiTED FRiDAY.
On the air for almost 7 years,
we are going to celebrate it like one major party!
With 20 DJs, spanning over 35hrs in 3 days,
this will be an event you sure do not want to miss.
Be sure to check the website afterwards
for tracklitings and DOWNLOADLiNKS !!!


CTRL-L in WINAMP - http://uf-radio.dj-kevins.nl:8192
(only during UNLiMiTED FRiDAY or on request)


TiME-TABLE:[/i]
=================================

DAY 1 - FRIDAY JULY 29th:
02:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET - DJ Rich Lake (Trance)
04:00 PM Eastern / 22:00 CET - LaCow (Trance)
06:00 PM Eastern / 00:00 CET - DJ Lee Campbell (Trance)
07:00 PM Eastern / 01:00 CET - DJ Yer-One (Trance)
08:15 PM Eastern / 02:15 CET - DJ Mark Rey (Trance / Hard house)
10:20 PM Eastern / 04:20 CET - Alisa Schranzo Salyje (Hard Techno / Schranz)
11:15 PM Eastern / 05:15 CET - DJ Tensor and Re-Direction (Hardstyle / Hardcore)


DAY 2 - SATURDAY JULY 30th:
12:15 AM Eastern / 06:15 CET - DJ Paul Adam (Electro / House)
03:15 AM Eastern / 09:15 CET - DJ Manic-D (Experimental Electro)
04:10 AM Eastern / 10:10 CET - DJ Wez Saunders (House / Lounge)

6:00 AM Eastern / 12:00 CET - *** Break for TranceSound Session (Tyler Michaud & DJ J13) ***

08:00 AM Eastern / 14:00 CET - DJ Paul Veth Set 1 (House)
09:00 AM Eastern / 15:00 CET - DJ Joop (House / Trance)
10:00 AM Eastern / 16:00 CET - DJ Dazzle (Trance)
12:05 PM Eastern / 18:05 CET - DJ Timpie (Trance)

02:05 PM Eastern / 20:05 CET - *** Break for Quest4Trance ***

04:05 PM Eastern / 22:05 CET - Vicky Wood (Trance)
06:05 PM Eastern / 00:05 CET - DJ Madow (Trance / House)
08:05 PM Eastern / 02:05 CET - DJ Rich Lake Set 2 (Trance)
09:35 PM Eastern / 03:35 CET - DJ The Reddman (Fudge / House)
10:45 PM Eastern / 04:45 CET - DJ Minkilla CDJ (Hardcore)

DAY 3 - SUNDAY JULY 31st:
12:40 AM Eastern / 06:40 CET - DJ Paul Veth Sets 2 and 3 (House)
02:40 AM Eastern / 08:40 CET - DJ Samy Jarrar (Techno)
04:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 CET - DJ Masha Arctica (House)


Above times are Eastern USA time (EDT) which is currently GMT -4. Times are approximate. (+/- 5 minutes)[/i]




TRACKLiSTiNG - DURiNG / AFTER THE SHOW.
=================================
* Tip : Right Mouse-Click and Save As...
PLEASE USE THE MiRROR (WHEN UP) FiRST !!!

THE FULL SHOW



- DJ RiCH LAKE

SET-1

01. Kaveh Azizi - Tabriz (Original Mix)
02. Mac J - Nightware (Original Mix)
03. Marco V - Loops N Tings Relooped (Marco V Remix)
04. Rank 1 - Down From The Deep (Extended Mix)
05. DJ Choose - Saw Blade (Original Mix)
06. Jesselyn - Celestine (Original Mix)
07. Airscape - Sosei (Reeloop Remix)
08. Marcel Woods - A Decade (Techtrance Mix)
09. Ronald van Gelderen - Cold Storage (Original Mix)
10. Underworld - Born Slippy (Paul van Dyk Remix)
11. Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall - Hoipolloi (Original Mix)
12. U-Turn - Dead End (Original Mix)
13. Cortez - Scaramanga (Original Mix)
14. Kai Tracid - Conscious (A*S*Y*S* Remix)
15. Alphazone - Rockin (Original Mix)
16. Organ Donors - 99.9 (Scott Project's Under The Knife Remix)
17. Scott Attrill - 2 Invade (Stadium Mix)
18. Lisa Lashes & Anne Savage - You're Not Alone (Original Mix)
19. Andy Whitby - U Ready? (Technikal Remix)
20. Amber D & Morgan - Dirty Stop Outs (Original Mix)
21. Organ Donors - Wave Guide System (Fausto's Under The Knife Remix)
22. Zany - Maximum Force (Defqon 1 Australia 2009 Anthem) (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR

SET-2

01. Gabe Cruz - Only You (Original Mix)
02. Mr. DSC Funk pres. Underlaw - Panacea (Alex Raven Remix)
03. Kyau & Albert - On The Way (Original Mix)
04. Jake Shanahan feat. Marcie - You Better Run (Ian Osborn, Jermey Reyes & Nicolas Francoual Remix)
05. Second Way - Black Heart (Original Mix)
06. Kyau & Albert - A Night Like This (Origial Mix)
07. Andrew StetS feat. Kate Flame - Let The World Do A Run (Original Mix)
08. Sunground - Days Without Colours (Original Mix)
09. RMT - Summer Nights (Original Mix)
10. Physical Phase - Inception (D-Mark & G-Sus Remix)
11. Eureka - El Dorado (Physical Phase Remix)
12. John Waver & F1d0 - Inspired (Gordon Coutts Remix)
13. Southern Fraiz Feat. Irena Love - Afterclouds (Original Dub Mix)
14. Martin Libsen - Skyport (Original Mix)
15. Peter Plaznik - The Werewolf (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ LACOW

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ LEE CAMPBELL

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ YER-ONE

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ MARK REY

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ ALiSA SCHRANZO SALYJE

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ TENSOR and RE-DiRECTiON

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ PAUL ADAM

SET-1

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE YET

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR

SET-2

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE YET

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ MANiC-D

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ WEZ SAUNDERS

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ PAUL VETH

SET-1

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR

SET-2

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR

SET-3

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ JOOP

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ DAZZLE

SET-1

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR

SET-2

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ TiMPiE

01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Blossom (Original Mix)
02. Sied van Riel - Rush (Original Mix)
03. Dj Governor - Shades of Grey (Original Mix)
04. Juventa - Beauty Catch (Piano Mix)
05. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Headrush (Original Mix)
06. Sunny Lax & Solex - Out of this World (Club Mix)
07. Existone feat.Hayley Parsons - August Aromas (Vocal Mix)
08. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Vegas Baby Remix)
09. Space Rockerz - Save the Planet (Elevation 313 dubtek Remix)
10. Ali Wilson & Lee Osborne - Sonar (Original Mix)
11. Arty - Zara (Original Mix)
12. Markus Schulz - Future Cities (Original Mix)
13. Marcus Schossow - Mr White (Breakfast Remix)
14. Protoculture - Early Bird (Max Graham Remix)
15. Skytech - Planet (Original Mix)
16. Judge Jules - The Greater Good (Marcus Schossow Remix)
17. DNS Project - Second Chapter (Original Mix)
18. Daniel Wanrooy & Rene Havelaar - Emerald (Original Mix)
19. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Original Mix)
20. Hemstock & Jennings - Mirage of Hope (Sied van Riel vocal Remix)

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ ViCKY WOOD

01. John 00 Fleming - MMX1215 (Kay D Remix)
02. Lolo - Mylas Theme (Old School Mix)
03. MaRLo - Jaguar
04. Andrew Rayel - Deflagration (Original Mix)
05. Tilt - The World Doesn't Know (Arty Remix)
06. 4 Strings - Sunrise (Radion 6 Remix)
07. Signum feat. Julie Thompson - Never Be The Same (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)
08. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - So Caught Up (Original Mix)
09. Store N Forward - Salt (Original Mix)
10. Who.Is vs Oza - We.Are In Las Vegas (Vicky Wood Mashup)
11. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Original Mix)
12. Star - Rock Rose (Filterheadz Remix)
13. Ronski Speed & Cressida - Glueck (Club Mix)
14. Juventa vs Garetta & Jaco - Gone With The Sunset (Vicky Wood Mashup)
15. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
16. TrancEye vs Will Holland & Juventa feat. Jeza - Unloved Again (Vicky Wood Mashup)
17. Jamie Walker vs Ferry Corsten pres Eon - Break Damage (Vicky Wood Mashup)
18. Thomas Bronzwaer & Jorn Van Deynhoven vs Morgan Page - The Longest Collider (Matt Daniel Mashup)
19. Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin (Bart Claessen Alternative Mix)
20. BT - Mercury & Solace (Master Mix)

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ MADOW

01. Purple Haze feat. Frederick - Timezone (Original Mix)
02. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha - Don't Fix It (Original Mix)
03. Susana ft Julian Vincent - Fall In Deep (Alexander Popov Remix)
04. Lisa Lashes - Numero Uno (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
05. Jochen Miller - One Day (Original Mix)
06. Norin & Rad vs Audien - Triumph (Original Mix)
07. Heatbeat - Ask The Cat (Original Mix)
08. Dash Berlin Feat Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me
09. 8 Wonders - X (Original Mix)
10. Majai - Emotion Flash (Elevation Big Room Remix Dub)
11. Shogun - Skyfire (Original Mix)
12. Tritonal & Sibicky - Suzu (Ben Gold Remix)
13. Solis - True To Me (Suncatcher Remix)
14. Armin van Buuren ft Christian Burns & Bagga Bownz - Neon Hero (Original Mix)
15. Senadee - Life Support Machine (Bissen Remix Edit)
16. John O'Callaghan - Centurion
17. Aly & Fila ft Katherine Crowe - It Will Be Ok (Arctic Moon Remix)
18. Sean Tyas - By The Way ( Paul Webster Remix)
19. ReOrder & Dave Deen feat. Irena Love - Again (Original Mix)
20. Sebastian Brandt - Ashes

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ THE REDDMAN

01. The Wildcat v David Guetta ft Wynter Gordon - The Dirty Wildcat
02. Marzetti - Killem Again (Hirshee Remix)
03. WoNK - Reclaim The Streets (Original Mix)
04. Filthy Rehab - Gangster (Original Mix)
05. Dylan Holshausen - Right Mon (Original Mix)
06. AfroJack - The Nasty Machine (Lets Make Nasty v Gtronic)
07. Calverton Qualver - Raw 2 Da Floor (Lazy Rich Remix) (William VanDyke and Timothy Getz Re-Edit)
08. Filthy Dope - Slut Bouncing (Original Mix)
09. Ice MC - Think About The Way (Filthy Dope Remix)
10. Figure - The Monsters Revenge (Original Mix)
11. Quadrat Beat ft Kyla - Back in the Game (Too Dusty Remix)
12. Diplo Ft Rye Rye - Wassup Wassup (Crookers Remix)
13. Dose Houser - Fat Bass (Original)
14. Hurricane v The Cataracs - Hurricane Bass (Pressure Mashup)
15. Depressed Buttons - Folding Protein (Reset! Remix)
16. Mousse T - Right About Now (Audiobotz Fuzzy Chest Hair Bootleg)
17. Vortech - Wubsteppin (Filthy Rehab Remix)

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ MiNKiLLA CDJ

SET-1

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR

SET-2

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ SAMY JARRAR

01. Industrialyzer - The Rules (Original Mix)
02. Virgil Enzinger - Odic Force (Audio Injection Remix)
03. Alan Fitzpatrick Gridlock (Original mix)
04. Peyote (Original_Mix )
05. Sasha Carassi Modex (Original mix)
06. Phil Kieran - Empty Vessels (Original mix)
07. A.Mochi - Restore (Original Mix)
08. AnGy KoRe - Hi (Original Mix)
09. Octim Cam Carnage (The Advent & Industrilayzer remix)
10. Mike Hennessy - Sheffield (Daniel Greenx Remix)
11. AnGy KoRe - Gymmy J Remix
12. Adam Jay - Technos Coming Back (Original Mix)
13. Spiros Kaloumenos - Full Moon (A Paul Remix)
14. The Advent Vs. Industrialyzer - Terra Nosa
15. Industrialyzer - Maximal (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR


- DJ MASHA ARCTiCA

NO TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE

DOWNLOAD HERE - MAiN *
DOWNLOAD HERE - MiRROR

PROMO ViDEO FOR MASHA ARCTiCA!



*** IF THE DOWNLOADLINKS DON'T WORK, THE SHOW IS EITHER NOT OVER YET, OR THE LINKS ARE NOT ACTIVE UNTIL LATER ***

* Tip : Right Mouse-Click and Save As...

(sets might appear a little later for download due to the holidays)

ALL UF 350 XXL SETS ON ONE PAGE : CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD


WE WOULD LiKE TO THANK:
- MiXES.DJ -
- LiVESETS.US -
AND -YOU-
FOR DONATiNG THE MIRROR-SPACE FOR DOWNLOADS...
----------------------------------------------------------------------
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HELP -- UNLiMiTED FRiDAY -- PLEASE DONATE:
DONATE LiNK #1 - USE THIS ONE FIRST PLZ

DONATE LiNK #2 - IF LINK 1 DOESN'T WORK FOR YOU, USE THIS ONE
----------------------------------------------------------------------
We would like to send our thanks to the following donating people:

*** AMPZ, RiCH LAKE, TRANSiD, LEX4i, HADEZZ, TATTi, THE REDDMAN ***
and all the others that made generous donations !!!
[/I]

----------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------------------

* = New UF-Header designs by : SANCTiFYD

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY - We've got a question for you...
=========================================================

Smoke a spliff: .. drive safely and till next week  :headbang:   *** Is this mic on ? ***

=========================================================



REGULAR SCHEDULE:

USA/CA:
Every friday from 2 PM till 4 PM EST (or till 6 PM with XL broadcasts :))
EUROPE:
Every friday from 8 PM till 10 PM CET (or till 12 PM with XL broadcasts :))
AUSTRALIA:
Every SATURDAY-MORNiNG !!!


Listen on PARTY107: http://www.party107.com/listen
160 kbit: http://www.party107.com/Party107_High.m3u
32  kbit: http://www.party107.com/Party107_Low.m3u

Watch on PARTY107:
300 kbit: http://www.party107.com/Party107_Video.m3u (NOT 24/7)


For even more info:
http://www.party107.com/forum/calendar.php?do=getinfo&e=67
« Last Edit: July 31, 2011, 12:59:37 am by MACKerMD »

Illusion

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 188
    • View Profile
    • http://www.manuellesaux.com
    • Email
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 350 - With 20 DJs
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2011, 05:31:34 pm »
hm sweet 350 already

congratz MackerMD !!

Vote for Manuel Le Saux EVERY month

http://www.thedjlist.com/djs/MANUEL_LE_SAUX/

LaCow

  • Admin
  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 338
  • I Come In Peace!
    • ICQ Messenger - 81388365
    • MSN Messenger - Juan_Aristizabal@hotmail.com
    • AOL Instant Messenger - XxDJSPiCxX
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - XxDJSPiCxX
    • View Profile
    • http://www.djlacow.com
    • Email
UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 350 - With 20 DJs
« Reply #2 on: July 31, 2011, 12:54:41 am »
Happy 350th Unlimited Friay =)