Author Topic: Zoran Zoric presents Universal Sessions 016 (Departure Summermix 2005) On Party107  (Read 2389 times)

zoric

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 61
    • MSN Messenger - superqet@stiltje.com
    • View Profile
    • http://www.zoranzoric.tk/
    • Email
Episode 016 is going to be a special episode where I've decided to play some of the newest tunes mixed with some really old that does not insult you. Some really good classic tunes is waiting for you and the show starts of as usual at 16:00 CET (10:00 EST) and ends 18:00 CET (12:00 EST). The tracklistings will written down today before the show starts, I've got some things to take care of,  I hope you enjoy!

Tracklistings:

01. Rob Assenheim - In The Past
02. JPL - A Place Called Home [Passiva Remix]
03. Cosmicman - I Love You [Shane 54 Remix]
04. Modulation - Spirits [Cosmicman Remix]
05. Menno de Jong Presents. Sayla - Majestic [Arizona Vs. Passiva Remix] [The Essential Tune of The Week]
06. George Hales - Autumn
07. Estuera Vs. Re:Locate - Palma Salone
08. Firewall - Sincere [Pulser Remix]
09. Icone - Astra [Arc In The Sky Remix]
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Presents. Everest Feat. Tashita - Oree [Instrumental Remix]
11. Veracocha - Carte Blanche
12. John O'Callaghan Presents. Mann - Mercury [Arizona Remix]
13. Mike Shiver - Feelings [Instrumental Remix]
14. Corderoy - Deeper [Dub Remix]
15. Goldenscan - Only With You
16. Gouryella - Ligaya [Ferry Corsten Remix]
17. Solar Stone - Seven Cities [Solar Stone's Atlantis Remix]
18. Cygnus X - Superstring [Rank-1 Remix]
« Last Edit: July 10, 2005, 06:34:28 am by zoric »
Zoran Zoric presents Universal Sessions on Party107 every Sunday between 16:00-18:00 CET (10:00-12:00 EST) http://www.zoranzoric.tk/