Author Topic: Weekend Wakeup Tracklist 4/30/05  (Read 3697 times)

Ry Diggs

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
    • Email
Weekend Wakeup Tracklist 4/30/05
« on: May 02, 2005, 12:21:36 am »
Alex Gaudino - "Little Love"
New Order - "Jetstream" (Richard X Remix)
Kanye West - "Diamonds Are Forever"
Hott 22 - "Before I Let You In"
Martin Solveig - "Everybody"
Studio B - "I See Girls" (Freemasons Remix)
Roman Flugel - "Geht's Noch" (Steve Angello Remix)
Nine Inch Nails - "The Hand That Feeds" (Photek Remix)
Max Graham - "Automatic Weapon"
Sander Kleinenberg - "The Fruit" (Nu Frequency Remix)
Steve Lawler vs. King Unique - "Soul's On Ice"
Art Of Noise - "Metaforce"
Beanie Sigel - "Look At Me Now"
Audio Bullys - "Shot You Down" (Lee Cabrera Remix)
Nastydirtysexmusic - Nastydirtysexmusic (Original Mix)

Miro - "By Your Side" (Original Mix)
Sensorica vs. Jin Key - "Only One"
Kaste - "Desert Eagle" (Smith & Pledger Remix)
Ernesto vs. Bastian - "Dark Side Of The Moon" (Dogzilla Remix)
Mirco De Govia vs. Ronski Speed - "Asarja" (Ronski Speed Remix)
Reflekt - "Need To Feel Loved" (Thrillseekers Remix)
Commander Tom - "Attention" (F & W Remix)

Remember, you can catch The Weekend Wakeup every Saturday from 9am-11am EST here on Party 107!!!
« Last Edit: May 02, 2005, 04:46:29 am by Ry Diggs »
Ry Diggs

Host of "The Weekend Wakeup" here on Party 107
Every Saturday 9am-11am US EST.