Author Topic: merlyn Martin Subdivisions now on DI.fm/techhouse Channel  (Read 333 times)

djmerlyn_martin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 141
    • View Profile
    • http://www.myspace.com/merlyn_martin
    • Email
merlyn Martin Subdivisions now on DI.fm/techhouse Channel
« on: August 20, 2009, 12:30:16 am »

                                        
[SIZE="5"]Merlyn Martin Subdivisions now on DI.fm/techhouse[/SIZE]

Every 1st & 3rd Thursday of Each Month

2 4PM PST / 5 7PM EST / 10PM Midnight UK / 11PM 1AM Central Europe[/b]

Come join the Global Techno Movement starting August 20th, 2009

http://www.di.fm/techhouse/
***********************************
Richard "merlyn" Martin
DJ/Producer The Subdivisions/Hazardous Radio
info@djmerlyn.com  
www.myspace.com/merlyn_martin
***********************************