Author Topic: Sky Sessions 018 (01-02-2008)  (Read 2583 times)

Katsarov

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
    • View Profile
    • Email
Sky Sessions 018 (01-02-2008)
« on: February 01, 2008, 02:16:52 am »
Broadcast starts at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 11am CST / 12pm EST

Party107 Tune-in links:
Party107 High Quality 160k MP3
Party107 Low Quality 32k MP3

Tracklist:
Katsarov
01. Sia - The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
02. Matt Darey Feat. Tiff Lacey - Always (Hydroid Vs. Zehavi & Rand Remix)
03. OceanLab - Beautiful Together (Signalrunners Perfect Century Mix)
04. Ernesto vs. Bastian - Thrill (Original Mix)
05. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Marcel Woods Mashup Remix)
06. GrooveYard - Marry Go Wild (Krzysztof Chochlow Remix)
07. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (Ronski Speed Remix)
08. Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation (Original Mix)
09. Lowell Hales feat. Heidi Hazelton - Move Me (Original Mix)
10. Shadow K meets DJ Spree - Music Is (DJ Tatana Remix)

Download Link:
http://www.sendspace.com/file/27guqs
« Last Edit: February 01, 2008, 01:02:50 pm by Katsarov »

MACKerMD

  • Staff Member
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 777
    • ICQ Messenger - 39306682
    • View Profile
    • http://www.unlimitedfriday.com/
    • Email
Sky Sessions 018 (01-02-2008)
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2008, 02:22:43 pm »
wicked TL...

dereklangold

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 184
    • View Profile
    • Email
Sky Sessions 018 (01-02-2008)
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2008, 12:03:46 pm »
great track list and a great show - sound was perfect and the
handling was very professional.