Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - sjregan

Pages: [1]
Idle Conversation / DanceNode Launches Official Website
« on: November 15, 2007, 10:11:59 pm »
Hey All,

After a couple of years of planning and much hard work I am proud to announce the first version of has launched!

As it stands its primary purpose is to get the latest news and information out there but we have a whole range of features we will be releasing over the coming months.

If you're not sure what DanceNode is all about we have some information on the site for you.

I would love to hear your feedback and suggestions, and most importantly of all if you have something you'd like to share with the EDM community, let us know.

Cheers, SJ.

Announcements / DanceNode Launches New Andy Moor Website
« on: September 12, 2007, 01:49:04 am »
The DanceNode team are proud to announce the new Andy Moor website has been launched. Check it out and let us know what you think!

Thanks to all those that tuned in, and thanks to Elemance for the memories :)

Hour 1 - Digitalchild

01. Emjae - Living with Video (Richard F Dub Mix) [Cuurve Recordings]
02. Hawk - You’re Mine [AVA Digital]
03. Tenthu - Stay Away [Discover]
04. Cosmic Gate - A Day That Fades Feat. Roxanne Emery [Blackhole Recordings]
05. Alexei Zakharov - Chrome (Frases Stripped Down Dub) [MPFS]
06. Re:Locate ft MIDOR - Alcatraz [Galactive]
07. Kuffdam & Plant feat. Terry Ferminal - The Ones We Loved (Dogzilla Remix) [Vandit]
08. Dave202 - Torrent (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
09. Assure - Enemy Territory (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
10. Woody van Eyden ft. Jimmy H. - Y68 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Fenology]

Hour 2 - SJ Regan

01. Gabriel Betz - Decepcionade [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. M.I.K.E. - Changes R Good (Tranco Edit) [Armada]
03. York - Farewell To The Moon (Airwave Remix) [Offshore Music]
04. Super8 & DJ Tab - Needs To Feel [Anjunabeats]
05. Jose Amnesia ft Jennifer Rene - Louder (Jon O’Bir Remix) [Armada]
06. Solarstone - Release (Zehavi & Rand Remix) [Deep Blue]
07. Airbase - Medusa [Intuition]
08. Yves Deruyter - Infinity (Vocal Club Mix) [Bonzai Classics]
09. Dave 202 - Torrent [Captivating Sounds]
10. A&F Project - Ankh - Breath Of Life [Offshore Music]

Hour 3 - Elemance

01. Airwave - My Lady Blue [Bonzai Records]
02. Project Medusa vs Exor - Moonshine (Exor Mix Part I) [Liquid Recordings]
03. Capetown - Pitstop [Green Martian]
04. Signum - Second Wave [A State of Trance]
05. Armin - Communication [AM PM Records]
06. Shane - C’est Musique (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Oval Records]
07. Fire & Ice - San Antonio [XTC]
08. Plastic Angel - Afterglow (Club Mix) [Wash]
09. Plastic Boy - Silverbath [Bonzai]
10. Nalin & Kane - Open Your Eyes (El Barco Para Es Vedra Mix) [Insolent Tracks]
11. Drax & Scott Mac - Sublime (3am Remix) [White Label]

Yet another great episode coming your way. Digitalchild will be laying down some nice house tunes to get you in the mood, followed by myself with a selection of new trance (and some recent favourites).

Our guest for this week is Perth DJ Kim Gadecki. He has previously presented Complex Synth Problems on Party107 but decided to give it a rest while he went into the studio to work on his productions. He has a style that is hard to define, but very much worth checking out.

SJ Regan & Digitalchild
DanceNode Radio

This week is a true trance episode. First hour will be myself SJ Regan, second hour Digitalchild and our guest for this week is Brad Revell. Brad came onto the scene in 2003 and played at most local events and all the clubs that count. He’s supported the likes of Above & Beyond and Gareth Emery, we know you’ll enjoy these memories from 2003.

Be sure to listen in as this is a huge episode!

I'm going to kick things off with an almost progressive set that hints of haunted hallways, Digitalchild goes in the mix with a special one hour set of Armada's best hits of 2006, and then JOOP with his driving December 2006 mix.

Tracklisting will be updated live in the chatroom and the full tracklists will be posted after the show.

This is not one to miss!

SJ Regan & Digitalchild
DanceNode Radio

Pages: [1]