Author Topic: PoWeRMiX Around The Sound (14-12-05)  (Read 2615 times)


  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 39
    • View Profile
    • Email
PoWeRMiX Around The Sound (14-12-05)
« on: December 14, 2005, 02:00:48 pm »
Enjoy The Music  :D


01.Max Graham Feat. Jessica Jacob - I Know You're Gone [Shine Music]
02.Perry O'neil - Numb [Electronic Elements]
03.Inbox - Snapshot [Black Hole]
04.Aalto - Resolution (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - New Harvest (Mike Shiver`s Catching Sun Dub) [Fenology]
06.Ferry Corsten - Star Traveller (Hydroid vs. Zehavi & Rand Rmx) [Tsunami]
07.Galen Behr - Time Will Tell [Yakuza]
08.Alfa - Sacrosanct [Cyber Records]  *PoWeRMiX Favorite*
09.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Linking People (Marc Van Linden Remix) [Vandit]
10.Mark Norman - False Vega (Phantom Edit) [Magik Muzik]
11.Pervading Call Two - On My Mind (Ace Da Brain Mix) [Parabolica]
12.Second Sun - Playground (Nu NRG Mix) [Vandit]
13.Allure - The Love We Lost [Maelstrom]
14.Mark Otten - So Serene (Menno de Jong Fierce Dub Mix) [Armind]
15.Ralphie B And Sander Van Dien pres. First State - First State [In Trance We Trust]
16.Matt Darey Feat Izzy - Eternity (Alex Morph Mix) [Darey Products]
17.Buro - Emotions (Octagen Remix) [Equilibrium]
18.Fred Baker Vs Greg Nash - System Activated (Greg Nash Mix) [2 Play]
19.Goldescan - Halcyon [A State Of Trance]
20.Solar Stone - Eastern Sea (Ralphie`s First State Mix) [Solaris]
« Last Edit: December 14, 2005, 03:57:33 pm by IvAnPoWeRMiX »
*~IvAnPoWeRMiX tHe dEEjAy~*
IRC CHANNEL: /server #Pats