Author Topic: INFO...Special PoWeRMiX Around The Sound..IvAnPoWeRMiX & Octagen Together  (Read 2425 times)

IvAnPoWeRMiX

  • Party107 Resident DJ
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 39
    • View Profile
    • Email
Don't LOSE this Date ---> Wednesday 16-11-05

PoWeRMiX Around The Sound with IvAnPoWeRMiX & Paul Moelands Aka Octagen TOGETHER
 :)

IvAnPoWeRMiX [20:00 - 21:00 CET] - [2 pm - 3 pm EST]
Octagen [21:00 - 22:00 CET] - [3 pm - 4 pm EST]

IvAnPoWeRMiX & Octagen TOGETHER....Delicious Melody  :icecream:
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 07:33:54 am by IvAnPoWeRMiX »
*~IvAnPoWeRMiX tHe dEEjAy~*
IRC CHANNEL: /server irc.mixxnet.net #Pats