Author Topic: Official MetroMusica Thread  (Read 2773 times)

Jake

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jakeencinas.com
    • Email
Official MetroMusica Thread
« on: December 21, 2005, 10:01:40 am »


www.JakeEncinas.com

Send your questions to metromusica@jakeencinas.com

MetroMusica aires every other Friday at 8PM Eastern/7PM Central (1AM GMT Satruday Morning)

Jake

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 93
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jakeencinas.com
    • Email
*Live*
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2006, 11:16:40 am »
Starting April 28th, 2006, MetroMusica will be broadcast live.

I will be in the Party107.com chat room (as Jake) and you can also e-mail me during the show, so go ahead and drop me a line or request.

-Jake