Author Topic: please...where i can get it?  (Read 3742 times)

DjScorpyon

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
    • Email
please...where i can get it?
« on: January 13, 2007, 05:11:42 am »
Excuse me that i post here...i'm new on this forum...how can i get this song..."Dj Ampz - AudioEClipse 015 presented by Electronica Central"?...i think is a really nice song...i listen it on party107 on the internet (i'm from romania)...and if u have it...or know from i can download it...i really appreciate that...

DJ_Mark

  • Party107 Founder
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2057
    • View Profile
    • http://www.party107.com
    • Email
please...where i can get it?
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2007, 10:57:54 pm »
Hi, and welcome to the forums :).

We're unable to offer the set as a download, but that set is in our automated playlist and could be replayed in the future. If you want to hear more AudioEClipse, the show is on every Thursday from 9-11 PM Eastern (3-5 AM CET Friday mornings)...or more from DJ Ampz, his show is on Saturdays at 5 PM Eastern (23:00 CET).

Thanks for listening :).

-Mark

labay17

  • Guest
please...where i can get it?
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2012, 10:51:37 pm »
party 107 the best radio on the net

cyanghost109

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
    • Email
please...where i can get it?
« Reply #3 on: June 19, 2012, 01:46:27 am »
Quote from: labay17
party 107 the best radio on the net


That was a pretty random quote! lol :)