Author Topic: Global Perception with Katsarov & Kaeno (19-02-2012)  (Read 1732 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email
Global Perception with Katsarov & Kaeno (19-02-2012)
« on: February 19, 2012, 01:19:02 am »
Be sure to tune in on Party107 for another edition of the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast starts at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11am Eastern time . For times in your area click here

Links:
192k MP3
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Chat

Line-up:
01. Katsarov 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 18:00 BG / 11am EST
02. Kaeno 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 BG / 12pm EST

Katsarov
01. Sensetive5 - Starfall (Original Mix)
02. Ronski Speed feat. Sir Adrian - Seen It All (Alexander Popov Mix)
03. Cosmic Gate & Arnej - Sometimes They Come Back for More (Extended Mix)
04. Alex Kunnari - Colors (Original Mix)
05. Angie Vu Ha feat. Taya - Cream (Original Vocal Mix)
06. Artento Divini - Adhd (Original)
07. Ali Wilson - Turbulence
08. Marcel Woods - Everything (Urry Fefelove & Abramasi Remix)
09. P.Missat & Chris Forward - Zyklon (BVibes Remix)
10. Antony Waldhorn - Voyager (Original Mix)
11. Ali Wilson and Lee Osborne - Armagedon

http://depositfiles.com/files/uybjif1cz

Kaeno
01. Sasha - Xpander (Kaeno Live Intro Edit)
02. Too Many Artists - Fuck The China Bar (Indecent Noise's Casino Riffyale Mashup)
03. Too Many Artists - Pure Like AK-47 (Indecent Noise's Digital Society Mashup)
04. Kaeno - Liquid Methane (Kaeno vs. Sneijder Mix)
05. Hurts - Sunday (Paul van Dyk Remix)
06. Steve Allen - Need To Change Things
07. John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)
08. Jamie Harrison - Collider (Original Mix)
09. Above & Beyond - Satillite
10. Robert Miles - Children (Trance Arts & Colin James Bootleg Mix)
11. Gareth Emery Ft. Mark Frisch - Into the Light (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
12. Susana - Home (Daniel Kandi Retrofit Remix)

http://depositfiles.com/files/pzotegd2s
« Last Edit: February 20, 2012, 03:27:14 am by Borislav »