Author Topic: Global Perception with Katsarov & Fluctor (26-02-2012)  (Read 1904 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email
Global Perception with Katsarov & Fluctor (26-02-2012)
« on: February 25, 2012, 02:53:01 am »
Be sure to tune in on Party107 for another edition of the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast starts at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11am Eastern time . For times in your area click here

Links:
192k MP3
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Chat

Line-up:
01. Katsarov 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 18:00 BG / 11am EST
02. Fluctor 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 BG / 12pm EST

Katsarov
01. Alex Wackii - Heaven's Rage (Andy van Kayne Remix)
02. Hannah - Falling Away (Protoculture Remix)
03. Lunar Eclipse - Purple (Original Mix)
04. Cathy Burton - Reach Out To Me (Chris Schweizer Remix)
05. Kyau & Albert - This Love (Original Mix)
06. Super8 & Tab - Awakenings (Original Mix)
07. Antonio Next - More Than Sick (Polonski Remix)
08. Armin van Buuren vs. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg - Bounce Back (DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg Remix)
09. Markus Schulz - Future Cities (Original Mix)
10. Pizz@dox - Playground (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)
11. ID

http://depositfiles.com/files/icj4nt45j
http://ul.to/g2ld6rk9

Fluctor
01. Karim Shaker - A Leap Of Faith (Synthetic Remix)
02. Remy Le Duc, The EC Twins and Zen Freeman feat. Shakeh - In Motion (Original Mix)
03. Sunleed - Rasalhague (Original Mix)
04. Bobina - Diamond Hell (Original Mix)
05. Felipe Wrechiski - December Dawn (Original Mix)
06. Cosmic Gate and Arnej - Sometimes They Come Back For More (Alex Orion Bigger Room Mix)
07. Aly & Fila - 200 (FSOE 200 Anthem) (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
08. Solarstone - Touchstone (Elfsong Remix)
09. Heatbeat - Arganda (Original Mix)
10. Alexander Popov - Elegia (Original Mix)
11. Above & Beyond - Formula Rossa (Nitrous Oxide Remix)

http://depositfiles.com/files/tk9d43quu
http://ul.to/vd88x3oq
« Last Edit: February 26, 2012, 01:34:12 pm by Borislav »