Author Topic: Global Perception w/ Sugar DJ's, Katsarov & Tucandeo (18-03-2012)  (Read 1675 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email
Be sure to tune in on Party107 for another edition of the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast starts at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 11am Eastern time . For times in your area click here

Links:
192k MP3
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Chat

Line-up:
01. Sugar DJ's 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 17:00 BG / 11am EST
02. Katsarov 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 18:00 BG / 12pm EST
03. Tucandeo 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 BG / 1pm EST

Tracklist:
Sugar DJ's
01.  Ian Carey & Brasco feat. Timbaland & Rosette - Amnesia (Firebeatz Remix)
02.  Solarstone ft. Alex Karweit - Breakaway (Solarstone's Phuture Mix)
03.  Lange & Audrey Gallagher - Our Way Home (Original Mix)
04.  Craig Connelly - Robot Wars (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix)
05.  Brainbug - Nightmare (Adam White 2010 Mix)
06.  Chemistry - Resorts (Megara vs DJ Lee Remix)
07.  Smart Apes - Phobia (Original Mix)
08.  Ronski Speed feat. Emma Hewitt - Lasting Light (Katsarov & Tanya Remix)
09.  Angie Va Ha feat. Taya - Cream (Original Vocal Mix)
10.  Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party - Antidote (Original Mix)

http://www10.zippyshare.com/v/12443061/file.html
http://ul.to/8vrn00as


Katsarov
N/A


Tucandeo
01. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange feat Kenyy Leva - In And Out of Phase (Club Edit)
02. Tucandeo - Club Stalking (Basil O'Glue Remix)
03. Tucandeo - Macula (Original Mix)
04. Planet Funk - Chase The Sun (Tucandeo Bootleg)
05. Akira Kayosa & Bevan Miller - Don't Hold On (Tucandeo Remix)
06. Simon Firth - Space Junk (Original Mix)
07. Tucandeo - Galatea (Original Mix)
08. Tucandeo - Nibiru (Original Mix)
09. Geminis Edge - Save You (Tucandeo Remix)
10. Solarstone - Ultraviolet (Tucandeo Dream Mix)

http://www10.zippyshare.com/v/30321531/file.html
http://ul.to/lvuiu71w
« Last Edit: March 18, 2012, 04:33:12 pm by Borislav »