Author Topic: Global Perception w/ Jennifer Moon, Katsarov & Gagalove (11-03-2012)  (Read 2126 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email
Be sure to tune in on Party107 for another edition of the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast starts at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 10am Eastern time . For times in your area click here

Links:
192k MP3
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Chat

Line-up:
01. Jennifer MooN 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 17:00 BG / 10am EST
02. Katsarov 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 18:00 BG / 11am EST
03. Gagalove 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 BG / 12pm EST

Tracklist:
Jennifer Moon
01. Tangle & Mateusz - Evergreen (Original Mix)
02. Talla 2XLC - The Realm Of India (Akato Mix)
03. Ali Wilson - Turbulence (Original Mix)
04. Artento Divini - ADHD (Original Mix)
05. Marcel Woods - Everything (Urry Fefelove & Abramasi Remix)
06. The Killers - When You Were Young (Jonas Stenberg Bootleg)
07. Pluton - Donít Take Drugs (The Madison Remix)
08. Tyler Michaud feat. Tiff Lacey - London Sky (Nhato Remix)
09. Paul Ercoss - After Future (Original Mix)
10. Grube & Hovsepian - Torque (Original Mix)

http://www38.zippyshare.com/v/60326906/file.html



Katsarov
01. Matthew Dekay - Beautiful Monday
02. Adian - Take Off From Runaway (Original Mix)
03. Dany Dax - First Snow (Original Mix)
04. Sander Van Doorn - Chasin' (Original Mix)
05. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Rank 1 - Witness (Original Club Mix)
06. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde - Marsascala (Original Mix)
07. Ronski Speed feat. Emma Hewitt - Lasting Light (Katsarov & Tanya Remix)
08. Mark Sixma feat. Amba Sheperd - Cupid's Casualty (Original Mix)
09. Smart Apes - Phobia (JPL Remix)
10. W&W vs. Ben Gold - Nexgen
11. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix)

http://www38.zippyshare.com/v/6107549/file.html



Gagalove
01. Deep Mind - Amy (Tribute Mix)
02. Jon Delerious - Believe In You (Giom Remix)
03. Solee - Dubtale (Original Mix)
04. Matthew Bandy & Toni Economides pres. Xakosa - Heaven Only Knows (Original)
05. Solee - Aragorn (Original Mix)
06. Colonel Abrams - Trapped (Solee Remix)
07. Hollen - Broma De La Selva (Original Mix)
08. Studio Apartment feat. Kenny Bobien - On The Way (Supernova Remix)
09. Solee, Joxe - Miraculous (Original Mix)
10. Justin Martin - Stoop It vs Djuma Soundsystem - Les Djinns (Gagalove Mashup)

http://www38.zippyshare.com/v/60777736/file.html
« Last Edit: March 12, 2012, 05:11:26 am by Borislav »