Author Topic: Global Perception w/ Apsara, Katsarov & Airwave (04-03-2012)  (Read 2395 times)

Borislav

  • Party107 Fan
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
    • Email
Global Perception w/ Apsara, Katsarov & Airwave (04-03-2012)
« on: March 03, 2012, 10:11:48 am »
Be sure to tune in on Party107 for another edition of the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast starts at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 10am Eastern time . For times in your area click here

Links:
192k MP3
160k MP3
160k Firewall Bypass
32k MP3
Ogg Vorbis

Chat

Line-up:
01. Apsara 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 17:00 BG / 10am EST
02. Katsarov 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 18:00 BG / 11am EST
03. Airwave 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 BG / 12pm EST

Tracklist:
Apsara
01. Eelke Kleijn And CJay - Hinterglem
02. Pion & Vertex - Punta Christo
03. Mikas - Spirit Emotion
04. Michael & Levan vs Stiven Rivic - I Can Feel
05. Henry Saiz - Madre Noche
06. Damir Pushkar And Fabian Jakopetz - Lonely Nights
07. Gabriel Ben - Days Of Detroit (Steve Mulder Remix)
08. Cirez D - Copy Rat (Juan Deminicis Unofficial Remix)
09. Rackel - La Vita (Hypnotic Duo Remix)
10. Michael & Levan & Stiven Rivic - Alfa Engine (Insert Name Remix)
11. Arctic Night & Sergey Post Feat. Mixusha - Poison Love (Matteo Monero Remix)

http://ul.to/upcx6zeo
http://www3.zippyshare.com/v/76604681/file.html


Katsarov
01. Sensetive5 - Starfall (Original Mix)
02. Tucandeo - Nibiru (Original Mix)
03. Mark Otten - Hyperfocus (Wezz Devall Remix)
04. Cosmic Gate & Arnej - Sometimes They Come Back for More (Alex O'Rion Bigger Room Mix)
05. Ronski Speed feat. Emma Hewitt - Lasting Light (Katsarov & Tanya Remix)
06. Beat Service - Solo
07. Ron van den Beuken - Sunset (Katsarov Remix)
08. Alex Fisher - Freeze (Original Mix)
09. W&W - Invasion (Original Mix)
10. Roger Shah And Sian Kosheen - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)
11. First State - Reloaded (Original Mix)

http://ul.to/zbf3zr8t
http://www3.zippyshare.com/v/33498926/file.html


Airwave
01. ID
02. ID
03. AstroPilot - Ray of Light
04. Planisphere vs. Digital Angel - Trinidad Flashback (Original Mix)
05. ID
06. Airwave - Atlas Winds
07. Mitrinique - Earthbound (Overtone Watson Remix)
08. Nancy Burrello vs Velvet Girl - InBetween
09. John 00 Fleming - Baphomets Horn (CJ Art Remix)
10. Timewave - Operation Hyper (Airwave Remix)

http://ul.to/hl63yeo5
http://www3.zippyshare.com/v/54674558/file.html
« Last Edit: March 10, 2012, 06:46:50 pm by Borislav »